Faculty/Staff

Jan Algozine

faculty-staff24.jpg
Director of Experiential Learning and Career Services  
Student Life  
jan.algozine@sl.edu  
920-686-6192 

Marc R. Barbeau

Vice President for Advancement and External Relations 
Advancement and External Relations 
marc.barbeau@sl.edu 
920-686-6176  

Fr. Dave Beaudry

faculty-staff54.jpg
Instructor 
Department of Theology and Ministry 
fr.david.beaudry@sl.edu 
920-686-6167 

Dr. Jim Begotka

Jim_Begotka_small.jpg
Director of Management and Organizational Development, Business Faculty 
Business 
james.begotka@sl.edu  
920-686-6227 

Susan Bins

faculty-staff78.jpg
Associate Director of Marketing, Graphic Design 
Admissions 
susan.bins@sl.edu 
920-686-6224 

Becky Bradl

Becky_Bradl.jpg
Director of Financial Services 
Finance 
becky.bradl@sl.edu 
920-686-6207 

Fr. Hilary Brzezinski

faculty-staff42.jpg
  
Mission and Ministry 
fr.hilary.brzezinski@sl.edu 
920-686-6182 

Janelle Condra

faculty-staff56.jpg
Instructor, Early Childhood and Licensing Coordinator 
Education 
janelle.condra@sl.edu 
920-686-6380 

Dan Connolly

faculty-staff25.jpg
Director of Retention and Enrollment Services 
Admissions 
dan.connolly@sl.edu 
920-686-6209 

Elizabeth DenDekker

faculty-staff51.jpg
Assistant Professor 
Humanities and Social Sciences 
elizabeth.dendekker@sl.edu 
920-686-6119 

Dr. Chris E. Domes

faculty-staff23.jpg
President 
Office of the President 
chris.domes@sl.edu 
920-686-6238 

Derek Domino

Derek_Domino.jpg
Assistant Athletics Director/Head Basketball Coach 
Athletics 
Derek.Domino@sl.edu 
920-686-6135 

Aaron Duszynski

faculty-staff45.jpg
Director of Campus Safety 
Campus Safety 
aaron.duszynski@sl.edu 
920-686-6179 

Amy Eckley

faculty-staff72.jpg
Registrar and Director of Institutional Research 
Academic Affairs 
amy.eckley@sl.edu 
920-686-6175 

Emily Fischer

faculty-staff1.png
Admissions Counselor 
Admissions 
emily.fischer@sl.edu 
920-686-6175 

Rachel Fischer

faculty-staff22.jpg
Assistant Dean 
Student Development 
rachel.fischer@sl.edu 
920-686-6175 

Sr. Lorita Gaffney

faculty-staff52.jpg
Executive Director of Mission Integration  
Mission and Ministry 
lorita.gaffney@sl.edu 
920-686-6200 

Jamie Grant

faculty-staff11.jpg
Executive Director of Enrollment Management 
Admissions 
jamie.grant@sl.edu 
920-686-6175 

R.K. Greening

RK_Greening_new_cropped.jpg
Executive Assistant to the President 
Office of the President 
rk.greening@sl.edu 
920-686-6238 

Valerie Grissom

Assistant Professor 
Social Sciences and History 
valerie.grissom@sl.edu 
920-686-6220 

Amy Hanson

Amy_Hanson.jpg
Assistant Director of Communications and Web Management 
Communications 
amy.hanson@sl.edu 
920-686-6197 

Patricia Huettl

Patricia_Huettl.jpg
Director of Student Financial Services-Bursar 
Finance 
patricia.huettl@sl.edu 
920-686-6275 

Sandy Isselmann

Portrait-Sandy_Isselmann.jpg
Vice President for Human Resources and Operations 
Human Resources 
sandy.isselmann@sl.edu 
920-686-6180 

Jo Ann Johnson

sl_joannjohnson.jpg
Student Accounts Specialist 
Finance 
joann.johnson@sl.edu 
920-686-6159 

Julie Kautzer

faculty-staff64.jpg
Executive Assistant 
Academic Affairs 
julie.kautzer@sl.edu 
920-686-6190 

Sr. Nancy Kinate

faculty-staff35.jpg
Assistant Professor 
English and Liberal Arts 
nancy.kinate@sl.edu 
920-686-6379 

Lisa Kliment

faculty-staff71.jpg
Director of Access Services 
Library 
lisa.kliment@sl.edu 
920-686-6212 

Steven Kuehl

faculty-staff74.jpg
Assistant Professor 
Mathematics, Science and Business 
steve.kuehl@sl.edu 
920-686-6396 

Thomas Kuenzi

faculty-staff83.jpg
Assistant Professor 
Business and Accounting 
tom.kuenzi@sl.edu 
920-686-6226 

Erin LaBonte

faculty-staff50.jpg
Associate Professor 
Art 
erin.labonte@sl.edu 
920-686-6156 

Dr. Dionne Landgraf

faculty-staff2.jpg
Associate Professor 
Art 
dionne.landgraf@sl.edu 
920-686-6316 

Dr. Emilie Lindemann

Emilie_Lindemann_2.jpg
Associate Professor 
English 
emilie.lindemann@sl.edu 
920-686-6202 

Natalie Long

faculty-staff55.jpg
Director of Library Services 
Library 
natalie.long@sl.edu 
920-686-6134 

Sr. Marcolette Madden

faculty-staff46.jpg
Associate Professor 
Education 
marcolette.madden@sl.edu 
920-686-6375 

Steven Mantia

faculty-staff80.jpg
Jenzabar Analyst 
Information Technology 
steven.mantia@sl.edu 
920-686-6286 

Sr. Michaela Melko

faculty-staff66.jpg
Volunteer 
Graduate Education 
michaela.melko@sl.edu 
920-686-6371 

Daniel Minter

faculty-staff53.jpg
Assistant Professor 
Education 
daniel.minter@sl.edu 
920-686-6195 

Dr. Nick Mohlmann

faculty-staff5.jpg
Assistant Professor 
English 
nick.mohlmann@sl.edu 
920-686-6164 

Brianna Neuser

faculty-staff79.jpg
Assistant Dean of School of Professional Studies 
Academic Affairs 
brianna.neuser@sl.edu 
920-686-6213 

Erica Ploeckelman

faculty-staff17.jpg
Director 
Financial Aid 
erica.ploeckelman@sl.edu 
920-686-6175 

Jodi Popp

faculty-staff82.jpg
Administrative Assistant 
Academic Affairs 
jodi.popp@sl.edu 
920-686-6188 

Jeff Rahmlow

faculty-staff76.jpg
Technology Manager 
Information Technology 
jeff.rahmlow@sl.edu 
920-686-6166 

Christine Rettler

faculty-staff36.jpg
Assistant Professor 
Education 
christine.rettler@sl.edu 
920-686-6394 

Brian Riste

Briant_Riste.jpg
Vice President for Finance and Business 
Finance 
brian.riste@sl.edu 
920-686-6238 

Ryan Roberts

faculty-staff12.jpg
Assistant Director of Admissions – Office Operations 
Admissions 
ryan.roberts@sl.edu 
920-686-62175 

Katie Runnoe

faculty-staff48.jpg
Associate Director of Annual Giving and Advancement Services 
Advancement 
katie.runnoe@sl.edu 
920-686-6150 

Lori Salm

Office Manager 
Admissions 
lori.salm@sl.edu 
920-686-6187 

Dr. Albert Sears

faculty-staff68.jpg
Professor 
English & World Languages 
albert.sears@sl.edu 
920-686-6139 

Dr. Diana Shapiro

faculty-staff41.jpg
Assistant Professor/Piano Faculty 
Music 
diana.shapiro@sl.edu 
920 686-6172 

Nancy Sim

Nancy_Sims.jpg
Associate Professor Special Education 
Education  
Nancy.Sim@sl.edu  
920-686-6117  

Juanita Soto

Juanita_Soto.jpg
Residence Hall Director 
Student Life 
juanita.soto@sl.edu 
920-686-6129 

Matt Soucy

Matt_Soucy_Headshot.jpg
Vice President for Academic Affairs 
Academic Affairs 
matthew.soucy@sl.edu 
920-686-6190 

Cynthia St. John

faculty-staff13.jpg
Special Project Coordinator 
Office of the President 
cynthia.st.john@sl.edu 
920-686-6350 

Sr. Christine Stoller

faculty-staff44.jpg
Associate Professor 
Math and Computer Science 
christine.stoller@sl.edu 
920-686-6110 

Diane Van Minsel

faculty-staff9.jpg
Jenzabar Manager 
Information Technology 
diane.vanminsel@sl.edu 
920-686-6289 

Max Ver Voort

Max_Ver_Voort.jpg
Work College Coordinator and Coordinator of Special Projects  
Human Resources and Operations 
max.vervoort@sl.edu  
920-686-6281 

Sr. Jan Villemure

faculty-staff33.jpg
Certifying Officer, Instructor Education Department 
Graduate Education 
jan.villemure@sl.edu 
920-686-6168 

Katie Walkner

faculty-staff37.jpg
Instructor 
Arts and Humanities 
katie.walkner@sl.edu 
(920) 686-6145 

Sr. Margaret Ann Wallander

Sister Margaret Ann Wallander
IHE Rep for PDP 
NGSS-Integrated Science 
MargaretAnn.Wallander@sl.edu 
920-686-6193 

Darlene Waniger

faculty-staff28.jpg
Welcome Center Support Specialist 
Academic Affairs 
darlene.waniger@sl.edu 
920-686-6175 

Dr. Rachel Ware Carlton

faculty-staff39.jpg
Assistant Dean School of Liberal Arts and Director of Graduate Music 
Undergraduate and Graduate Music 
rachel.warecarlton@sl.edu 
920-686-6272 

Suzanne Weiss

faculty-staff1.jpg
Director of Public Relations and Grant Writing  
Communications 
suzanne.weiss@sl.edu 
920-686-6196 

Benjamin Wideman

faculty-staff15.jpg
Athletics Director and Sports Information Director 
Athletics 
ben.wideman@sl.edu 
920-686-6141 

Sr. Marie-Kolbe Zamora, S.T.D.

faculty-staff69.jpg
Assistant Professor 
Department of Theology and Ministry 
mariekolbe.zamora@sl.edu 
920-686-6228  

Sr. Lorna Zemke

Sr._Lorna_Zemke_cropped.jpg
Professor Emeritus 
Department of Music 
lorna.zemke@sl.edu 
920-686-6161