Faculty

Fr. Dave Beaudry

Faculty/Staff
Instructor
Department of Theology and Ministry
fr.david.beaudry@sl.edu
920-686-6167

Dr. Robert Berchmans

Faculty/Staff
Professor
Department of Theology and Ministry
Robert.Berchmans@sl.edu
920-686-6194

Damon Carlson

Faculty/Staff
Assistant Professor/Director of Choral Activities
Music
Damon.Carlson@sl.edu
920-686-6184

Janelle Condra

Faculty/Staff
Instructor, Early Childhood & Licensing Coordinator
Education
janelle.condra@sl.edu
920-686-6380

Elizabeth DenDekker

Faculty/Staff
Assistant Professor
Humanities and Social Sciences
elizabeth.dendekker@sl.edu
920-686-6119

Jeremiah Eis

Faculty/Staff
Assistant Professor
Music
Jeremiah.Eis@sl.edu
920-686-6185

Sr. Lorita Gaffney

Faculty/Staff
 
Mission and Ministry Department
Lorita.Gaffney@sl.edu
920-686-6128

Dr. Michaeleen Golay

Faculty/Staff
Division Director
Graduate and Undergraduate Music
michaeleen.golay@sl.edu
920-686-6191

​Matt Soucy

Faculty/Staff
Director
Graduate Education
 
 

Valerie Grissom

Faculty/Staff
Assistant Professor
Social Sciences and History
Valerie.Grissom@sl.edu
920-686-6220

Alonzo Kelly

Faculty/Staff
Assistant Professor
Mathematics, Science and Business
alonzo.kelly@sl.edu
920-686-6227

Sr. Nancy Kinate

Faculty/Staff
Assistant Professor
English and Liberal Arts
Nancy.Kinate@sl.edu
920-686-6379

Steven Kuehl

Faculty/Staff
Assistant Professor
Mathematics, Science and Business
steve.kuehl@sl.edu
920-686-6396

Thomas Kuenzi

Faculty/Staff
Assistant Professor
Mathematics, Science and Business
tom.kuenzi@sl.edu
920-686-6226

Erin LaBonte

Faculty/Staff
Assistant Professor
Art
Erin.LaBonte@sl.edu
920-686-6156

Dr. Dionne Landgraf

Faculty/Staff
Associate Professor
Art
Dionne.Landgraf@sl.edu
920-686-6316

Dr. Emilie Lindemann

Faculty/Staff
Assistant Professor
English
Emilie.Lindemann@sl.edu
920-686-6202

Sr. Marcolette Madden

Faculty/Staff
Associate Professor
Education
Marcolette.Madden@sl.edu
920-686-6375

Sr. Michaela Melko

Faculty/Staff
Professor and Director
Graduate Education
Michaela.Melko@sl.edu
920-686-6371

Dr. Rachel Ware Carlton

Faculty/Staff
Division Director
Math, Science and Computer Programming
Rachel.WareCarlton@sl.edu
920-686-6272

Katie Walkner

Faculty/Staff
Division Director
Art and Humanities
Katie.Walkner@sl.edu
(920) 686-6145

Rick Parlato

Faculty/Staff
Assistant Professor
Math and Computer Science
rick.parlato@sl.edu
920-686-6165

Daniel Minter

Faculty/Staff
Assistant Professor/Director of Professional Development
Education
daniel.minter@sl.edu
920-686-6195

Dr. Nick Mohlmann

Faculty/Staff
Assistant Professor
English
nick.mohlmann@sl.edu
920-686-6164

Sr. Rosalyn Muraski

Faculty/Staff
Assistant Professor
Special Education
Rosalyn.Muraski@sl.edu
920-686-6177

Brianna Neuser

Faculty/Staff
Assistant Dean of School of Professional Studies
Academic Affairs
Brianna.Neuser@sl.edu
920-686-6213

Carol O'Rourke

Faculty/Staff
Assistant Professor and Director
Student Success Center
Carol.ORourke@sl.edu
920-686-6115

Sr. Mary Karen Oudeans

Faculty/Staff
Professor
Special Education
MaryKaren.Oudeans@sl.edu
920-686-6157

Rick Parlato

Faculty/Staff
Assistant Professor
Math and Computer Science
rick.parlato@sl.edu
920-686-6165

Michelle Lynn Peters

Faculty/Staff
Instructor of Chemistry
Natural Science
michelle.peters@sl.edu
 

Mary Petersen

Faculty/Staff
Assistant Professor
Special Education
Mary.Petersen@sl.edu
920-686-6236

Christine Rettler

Faculty/Staff
Assistant Professor
Education
Christine.Rettler@sl.edu
920-686-6394

Dr. Albert Sears

Faculty/Staff
Professor
English & World Languages
Albert.Sears@sl.edu
920-686-6139

Dr. Diana Shapiro

Faculty/Staff
Assistant Professor/Piano Faculty
Music
diana.shapiro@sl.edu
920 686-6172

Nancy Sim

Faculty/Staff
Assistant Professor
Special Education
Nancy.Sim@sl.edu
920-686-6117

Jan Sinor

Faculty/Staff
Instructor
Special Education
jan.sinor@sl.edu
920-686-6232

Sr. Christine Stoller

Faculty/Staff
Associate Professor
Math and Computer Science
Christine.Stoller@sl.edu
920-686-6110

Mark Swanson

Faculty/Staff
Assistant Dean of the School of Education
Academic Affairs
mark.swanson@sl.edu
920-686-6135

Sr. Jan Villemure

Faculty/Staff
Certifying Officer, Instructor Education Department
Graduate Education
jan.villemure@sl.edu
920-686-6168

Sr. Marella Wagner

Faculty/Staff
Professor
Music
Marella.Wagner@sl.edu
920-686-6183

Katie Walkner

Faculty/Staff
Division Director
Art and Humanities
Katie.Walkner@sl.edu
(920) 686-6145

Sr. Margaret Ann Wallander

Faculty/Staff
Associate Professor
Natural Science and Education
MargaretAnn.Wallander@sl.edu
920-686-6193

Dr. Rachel Ware Carlton

Faculty/Staff
Division Director
Math, Science and Computer Programming
Rachel.WareCarlton@sl.edu
920-686-6272

Sr. Marie Kolbe Zamora

Faculty/Staff
Instructor
Department of Theology and Ministry
MarieKolbe.Zamora@sl.edu
920-686-6228

Sr. Lorna Zemke

Faculty/Staff
Professor
Music
Lorna.Zemke@sl.edu
920-686-6161