Staff

Jan Algozine

Faculty/Staff
Director of Experiential Learning and Career Services
Student Life
Jan.Algozine@sl.edu
920-686-6192

Randall Ammerman

Faculty/Staff
Director
Campus Safety
Randall.Ammerman@sl.edu
920-686-6179

Marc Barbeau

Faculty/Staff
Vice President of Advancement and External Relations
 Advancement
marc.barbeau@sl.edu
 

Vicki Ansorge

Faculty/Staff
Vice President for Academic Affairs and Dean of the Faculty
Academic Affairs
Vicki.Ansorge@sl.edu
920-686-6190

Susan Bins

Faculty/Staff
Associate DIrector of Marketing, Graphic Design
Admissions
Susan.Bins@sl.edu
920-686-6224

Fr. Hilary Brzezinski

Faculty/Staff
 
Mission and Ministry Department
fr.hilary.brzezinski@sl.edu
920-686-6182

Phil Budervic

Faculty/Staff
Admissions Counselor / Head Men’s Basketball Coach
Admissions
phil.budervic@sl.edu
920-686-6229

Sr. Rosita Bunge

Faculty/Staff
Director of Technology Services and Media
Information Technology
Rosita.Bunge@sl.edu
920-686-6143

Dan Connolly

Faculty/Staff
Director of Retention and Enrollment Services
Admissions
Dan.Connolly@sl.edu
920-686-6209

Dan Connolly

Faculty/Staff
Director of Retention and Enrollment Services
Admissions
Dan.Connolly@sl.edu
920-686-6209

Jake Czarnik-Neimeyer

Faculty/Staff
Vice President for Advancement and External Relations
Advancement
Jake.Czarnik-Neimeyer@sl.edu
920-686-6176

Melissa Diener

Faculty/Staff
Controller
Finance
Melissa.Diener@sl.edu
920-686-6146

Dr. Chris E. Domes

Faculty/Staff
President
President
chris.domes@sl.edu
920-686-6238

Aaron Duszynski

Faculty/Staff
Security Specialist
Campus Safety
aaron.duszynski@sl.edu
920-686-6155

Amy Eckley

Faculty/Staff
Director
Institutional Research
amy.eckley@sl.edu
920-686-6175

Toushane Evans

Faculty/Staff
Residence Hall Director
Student Life
Toushane.Evans@sl.edu
920-686-6129

Rachel Fischer

Faculty/Staff
Assistant Dean
Student Development
Rachel.Fischer@sl.edu
920-686-6175

Shanna Fitzgerald

Faculty/Staff
Accountant
Finance
shanna.fitzgerald@sl.edu
920-686-6275

Corey Givens-Novak

Faculty/Staff
Director of Student Financial Aid
Financial Aid
Corey.Givens-Novak@sl.edu
920-686-6127

Andrea Glaser

Faculty/Staff
Admissions Counselor
Admissions
andrea.glaser@sl.edu
920-686-6186

Jamie Grant

Faculty/Staff
Director of Admissions
Admissions
jamie.grant@sl.edu
920-686-6206

Jan Graunke, PHR

Faculty/Staff
Director of Human Resources and Risk/Title IX Coordinator
Human Resources
Jan.Graunke@sl.edu
920-686-6180

Amanda Grube

Faculty/Staff
Admissions Counselor
Admissions
Amanda.Grube@sl.edu
920-686-6318

Dr. Erik Hoyer

Faculty/Staff
Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
Academic Affairs
Erik.Hoyer@sl.edu
920-686-6113

Greg Jirik

Faculty/Staff
Security Specialist
Campus Safety
greg.jirik@sl.edu
 

JoAnn Johnson

Faculty/Staff
Student Accounts Specialist
Finance
JoAnn.Johnson@sl.edu
920-686-6159

Julie Kautzer

Faculty/Staff
Executive Assistant
Academic Affairs
Julie.Kautzer@sl.edu
920-686-6190

Lisa Kliment

Faculty/Staff
Director of Access Services/Tech Services Assistant
Director of Access Services/Tech Services Assistant
Lisa.Kliment@sl.edu
920-686-6212

Sr. Valerie Lemansky

Faculty/Staff
Volunteer
Library
Valerie.Lemansky@sl.edu
920-686-6174

Diane Van Minsel

Faculty/Staff
Jenzabar Manager
Information Technology
Diane.VanMinsel@sl.edu
920-686-6289

Natalie Long

Faculty/Staff
Director of Library Services
Library
Enatalie.long@sl.edu
920-686-6134

Steven Mantia

Faculty/Staff
Administrative Assistant
Academic Affairs
steven.mantia@sl.edu
920-686-6199

Hollie Marcola-Pichla

Faculty/Staff
Executive to the President
President
Hollie.Marcola-Pichla@sl.edu
920-686-6238

Sr. Mardelle Meinholz

Faculty/Staff
Director of Mission
Student Life
Mardelle.Meinholz@sl.edu
920-686-6200

Tommy Nelson

Faculty/Staff
Director of Campus Ministry
Student Life
tommy.nelson@sl.edu
920-686-6281

Brooke Neuser

Faculty/Staff
Jenzabar Database Specialist
Information Technology
Brooke.Neuser@sl.edu
920-686-6286

Erica Ploeckelman

Faculty/Staff
Director 
Financial Aid
erica.ploeckelman@sl.edu
920-686-6279

Jodi Popp

Faculty/Staff
Administrative Assistant
Academic Affairs
jodi.popp@sl.edu
920-686-6188

Jeff Rahmlow

Faculty/Staff
Technology Manager
Information Technology
jeff.rahmlow@sl.edu
920-686-6166

Tammy Reigel

Faculty/Staff
Accounting Manager
Accounting
tammy.reigel@sl.edu
920-686-6173

Brian Riste

Faculty/Staff
Vice President for Finance and Business
Finance
brian.riste@sl.edu
920-686-6190

Ryan Roberts

Faculty/Staff
Assistant Director of Admissions – Office Operations
Admissions
Ryan.Roberts@sl.edu
920-686-6204

Katie Runnoe

Faculty/Staff
Event Coordinator Assistant
Advancement
katie.runnoe@sl.edu
920-686-6273

Lori Salm

Faculty/Staff
Office Manager
Admissions
Lori.Salm@sl.edu
920-686-6187

Mary Snyder

Faculty/Staff
Grants and Planned Giving Specialist
Advancement
mary.snyder@sl.edu
920-686-6280

Cynthia St. John

Faculty/Staff
Director of Alumni and Parent Relations
Advancement
Cynthia.St.John@sl.edu
920-686-6350

Roxanna Strawn

Faculty/Staff
Director of Development
Advancement
Roxanna.Strawn@sl.edu
920-686-6150

Diane Van Minsel

Faculty/Staff
Jenzabar Manager
Information Technology
Diane.VanMinsel@sl.edu
920-686-6289

Tara Wachowski

Faculty/Staff
School and Community Outreach Coordinator
Admissions
Tara.Wachowski@sl.edu
920-686-6208

Darlene Waniger

Faculty/Staff
Finance Specialist
Accounts Payable and Payroll
Darlene.Waniger@sl.edu
920-686-6207

Sr. Mary Jerome Wensel

Faculty/Staff
Volunteer
Finance
MaryJerome.Wensel@sl.edu
920-686-6111

Suzanne Weiss

Faculty/Staff
Assistant Director of Communications
Communications
suzanne.weiss@sl.edu
920-686-6196

Sr. Mary Jerome Wensel

Faculty/Staff
Volunteer
Finance
MaryJerome.Wensel@sl.edu
920-686-6111

Benjamin Wideman

Faculty/Staff
Director of Communications and Sports Information
Communications
ben.wideman@sl.edu
920-686-6141

Sr. Camilla Wolfgram

Faculty/Staff
Special Assistant to the President
President
Camilla.Wolfgram@sl.edu
920-686-6123




Max Ver Voort

Faculty/Staff
Coordinator
Special Projects
 
 


​Matt Soucy

Faculty/Staff
Director
Graduate Education