Advancement Office Personnel

Marc Barbeau

no_image.gif
Vice President
Advancement and External Relations
marc.barbeau@sl.edu
920-686-6176

Tammy Reigel

GIVING_PERSONNEL_tammy.jpg
Assistant Director of Events and Conferences
Advancement and External Relations
tammy.reigel@sl.edu
920-686-6173

Katie Runnoe

GIVING_PERSONNEL_katie.jpg
Assistant Director of Annual Giving
Advancement and External Relations
katie.runnoe@sl.edu
920-686-6273

Cynthia St. John

GIVING_PERSONNEL_cynthia.jpg
Director of Alumni and Parent Relations
Advancement and External Relations
Cynthia.St.John@sl.edu
920-686-6350

Roxanna Strawn

GIVING_PERSONNEL_roxanna.jpg
Director of Leadership Gifts
Advancement and External Relations
Roxanna.Strawn@sl.edu
920-686-6150

Suzanne Weiss

GIVING_PERSONNEL_suzanne.jpg
Assistant Director of Communications
Advancement and External Relations
suzanne.weiss@sl.edu
920-686-6196

Benjamin Wideman

GIVING_PERSONNEL_Benjamin-Wideman.jpg
Director of Communications and Sports Information
Advancement and External Relations
ben.wideman@sl.edu
920-686-6141