Meet the staff

Marc R. Barbeau

Vice President of Advancement and External Relations 
Office of Advancement and External Relations 
marc.barbeau@sl.edu 
920-686-6176 

Susan Bins

Susan Bins
Associate Director of Marketing – Graphic Design 
Office of Advancement and External Relations 
susan.bins@sl.edu 
920-686-6224 

Colleen Cooper

Colleen Cooper
Director of Development and Alumni Engagement  
Office of Advancement and External Relations  
colleen.cooper@sl.edu  
920-686-6221 

Amy Hanson

Amy_Hanson.jpg
Director of Marketing and Web Management 
Office of Advancement and External Relations  
amy.hanson@sl.edu 
920-686-6197 

Libby Spencer

Associate Director of Annual Giving and Special Events 
Office of Advancement and External Relations  
libby.spencer@sl.edu 920-686-6150 
920-686-6150 

Suzanne Weiss

GIVING_PERSONNEL_suzanne.jpg
Director of Communications and Grant Writings 
Office of Advancement and External Relations 
suzanne.weiss@sl.edu 
920-686-6196 

Lori Yeager

Lori.jpg
Administrative Assistant and Gift Processor  
Office of Advancement and External Relations 
lori.yeager@sl.edu 
920-686-6273