Faculty/Staff

Jan Algozine

faculty-staff24.jpg
Director of Career Resources and Experiential Learning 
Office of Career Resources 
jan.algozine@sl.edu  
920-686-6192 

Marc R. Barbeau

Vice President for Advancement and External Relations 
Office of Advancement and External Relations 
marc.barbeau@sl.edu 
920-686-6176  

Fr. Dave Beaudry

faculty-staff54.jpg
Chaplain and Instructor of Religious Studies 
Department of Theology and Ministry 
fr.david.beaudry@sl.edu 
920-686-6167 

Dr. Jim Begotka

Jim_Begotka_small.jpg
Assistant Professor of Business, Director of Leadership and Organizational Development 
Department of Business 
james.begotka@sl.edu  
920-686-6227 

Susan Bins

faculty-staff78.jpg
Associate Director of Marketing - Graphic Design 
Office of Admissions 
susan.bins@sl.edu 
920-686-6224 

Becky Bradl

Becky_Bradl.jpg
Director of Financial Services 
Office of Financial Services 
becky.bradl@sl.edu 
920-686-6207 

Janelle Condra

faculty-staff56.jpg
Early Childhood Education Instructor 
Department of Education 
janelle.condra@sl.edu 
920-686-6380 

Dan Connolly

faculty-staff25.jpg
Director of Enrollment Services 
Office of Admissions 
dan.connolly@sl.edu 
920-686-6175 

Colleen Cooper

Colleen Cooper
Director of Development and Alumni Engagement 
Office of Advancement and External Relations 
colleen.cooper@sl.edu 
920-686-6221 

Miranda DeMars

Miranda Mulzer
Academic Support Coordinator 
Erma M. & Theodore M. Zigmunt Library and Academic Resource Center 
miranda.mulzer@sl.edu 
920-686-6115 

Elizabeth DenDekker

faculty-staff51.jpg
Assistant Professor of Psychology 
Department of Humanities and Social Sciences 
elizabeth.dendekker@sl.edu 
920-686-6119 

Sister Carmen Marie Diaz

Sister Carmen Marie Diaz
Welcome Center Assistant 
Office of Admissions 
carmenmarie.diaz@sl.edu 
920-686-6175 

Derek Domino

Derek_Domino.jpg
Assistant Athletics Director, Head Coach Men's Basketball 
Office of Athletics 
derek.domino@sl.edu 
920-686-6135 

Michael Dunlap

Michael Dunlap
Dean of Education 
Department of Education 
michael.dunlap@sl.edu 
920-686-6370 

Aaron Duszynski

faculty-staff45.jpg
Director of Campus Safety 
Office of Campus Safety 
aaron.duszynski@sl.edu 
920-686-6179 

Amy Eckley

faculty-staff72.jpg
Registrar 
Office of the Registrar 
amy.eckley@sl.edu 
920-686-6175 

Kara Erlandson

Kara Erlandson
Employment and Professional Development Specialist 
Office of Human Resources 
kara.erlandson@sl.edu 
920-686-6114 

Rachel Fischer

faculty-staff22.jpg
Assistant Dean of Student Development 
Office of Student Development 
rachel.fischer@sl.edu 
920-686-6175 

Mike Flentje

Mike Flentje
Women’s Head Basketball Coach 
Department of Athletics 
mike.flentje@sl.edu 
920-686-6141 

Sr. Lorita Gaffney

faculty-staff52.jpg
Vice President for Mission Integration 
Office of Mission and Ministry 
lorita.gaffney@sl.edu 
920-686-6200 

Lexie Gauger

Lexie Gauger
Women’s Head Soccer Coach 
Department of Athletics 
alexis.gauger@sl.edu 
920-686-6141 

Matthew Goff

Matt Goff-resized.jpg
Dean of SLC Works 
Office of SLC Works 
matthew.goff@sl.edu 
920-686-6262 

Jamie Grant

faculty-staff11.jpg
Dean of Enrollment Management 
Office of Admissions 
jamie.grant@sl.edu 
920-686-6175 

R.K. Greening

RK_Greening_new_cropped.jpg
Executive Assistant to the President 
Office of the President 
rk.greening@sl.edu 
920-686-6238 

Greta Greif

Greta.jpg
Assistant Registrar 
Office of the Registrar 
greta.greif@sl.edu 
920-686-6231 

Valerie Grissom

Assistant Professor of Sociology, Department Chair 
Department of Social Sciences and History 
valerie.grissom@sl.edu 
920-686-6220 

Melissa Hamachek

Melissa.jpg
Instructor of Nursing 
Department of Nursing 
melissa.hamachek@sl.edu 
920-686-6236 

Amy Hanson

Amy_Hanson.jpg
Director of Marketing and Web Management 
Office of Advancement and External Relations 
amy.hanson@sl.edu 
920-686-6197 

Patricia Huettl

Patricia_Huettl.jpg
Director of Student Financial Services-Bursar 
Office of Financial Services 
patricia.huettl@sl.edu 
920-686-6275 

Sandy Isselmann

Portrait-Sandy_Isselmann.jpg
Vice President for Human Resources and Operations 
Office of Human Resources 
sandy.isselmann@sl.edu 
920-686-6180 

Kinga Jacobson

Kinga Jacobson
Director of Institutional Effectiveness and Research  
Office of Institutional Research 
kinga.jacobson@sl.edu 
920-686-6260 

Bob Jeffrey

Bob Jeffrey
Director of Soccer Operations and Men’s Head Soccer Coach 
Department of Athletics 
robert.jeffrey@sl.edu 
920-686-6141 

Jo Ann Johnson

sl_joannjohnson.jpg
Student Account Specialist 
Office of Financial Services 
joann.johnson@sl.edu 
920-686-6159 

Shaun Johnson

Shaun Johnson
Director of Franciscan Spirituality and Service 
Office of Mission and Ministry 
shaun.johnson@sl.edu 
920-686-6182 

Julie Kautzer

Julie Kautzer
Executive Assistant 
Office of Academic Affairs 
julie.kautzer@sl.edu 
920-686-6190 

Sr. Nancy Kinate

faculty-staff35.jpg
Assistant Professor 
Department of English and Liberal Arts 
nancy.kinate@sl.edu 
920-686-6379 

Lisa Kliment

faculty-staff71.jpg
Manager of Access and Technical Services 
Erma M. & Theodore M. Zigmunt Library and Academic Resource Center 
lisa.kliment@sl.edu 
920-686-6212 

Steven Kuehl

Steven Kuehl
Assistant Professor of Mathematics, Department Chair 
Department of Mathematics 
steve.kuehl@sl.edu 
920-686-6396 

Thomas Kuenzi

faculty-staff83.jpg
Assistant Professor of Accounting, Department Chair 
Department of Business and Accounting 
tom.kuenzi@sl.edu 
920-686-6226 

Erin LaBonte

faculty-staff50.jpg
Associate Professor of Art, Department Co-Chair 
Department of Art 
erin.labonte@sl.edu 
920-686-6156 

Dr. Dionne Landgraf

faculty-staff2.jpg
Associate Professor of Art, Department Co-Chair 
Department of Art 
dionne.landgraf@sl.edu 
920-686-6316 

Emily Lensmire

faculty-staff1.png
Admissions Counselor 
Office of Admissions 
emily.lensmire@sl.edu 
920-686-6175 

Dr. Emilie Lindemann

Emilie_Lindemann_2.jpg
Associate Professor of English 
Department of English 
emilie.lindemann@sl.edu 
920-686-6202 

Natalie Long

faculty-staff55.jpg
Director of Library Services and Academic Resource Center 
Erma M. & Theodore M. Zigmunt Library and Academic Resource Center 
natalie.long@sl.edu 
920-686-6134 

Sr. Marcolette Madden

faculty-staff46.jpg
Associate Professor 
Department of Education 
marcolette.madden@sl.edu 
920-686-6375 

Dr. Danielle McKeithen

Dr. Danielle McKeithen
Assistant Professor of Biology, Department Chair 
Department of Biology and Natural Sciences 
danielle.mckeithen@sl.edu 
920-686-6191 

Janeen Meifert

Chief Financial Officer 
Office of Financial Services 
Janeen.meifert@sl.edu 
920-686-6121 

Sr. Michaela Melko

Sr. Michaela Melko
Volunteer 
Department of Graduate Education 
michaela.melko@sl.edu 
920-686-6371 

Shelly Mercier

Shelly Mercier
Accounting Assistant 
Office of Financial Services 
shelly.mercier@sl.edu 
920-686-6250 

Daniel Minter

faculty-staff53.jpg
Assistant Professor of Education, Department Chair 
Department of Education 
daniel.minter@sl.edu 
920-686-6195 

Lucy-Ann Muabe

Lucy-Ann Muabe
Career Resources and Student Development Assistant 
Office of Career Resources 
lucy-ann.muabe@sl.edu 
920-686-6198 

Brianna Neuser

faculty-staff79.jpg
Dean of the School of Professional Studies, Director of Nursing 
Office of Academic Affairs 
brianna.neuser@sl.edu 
920-686-6213 

Michaela Newberry

Michaela Newberry
Women’s Head Volleyball Coach 
Department of Athletics 
michaela.newberry@sl.edu 
920-686-6141 

Erica Ploeckelman

Erica Ploeckelman resized.jpg
Director of Financial Aid 
Office of Financial Aid 
erica.ploeckelman@sl.edu 
920-686-6175 

Jodi Popp

faculty-staff82.jpg
Administrative Assistant Business Division 
Office of Academic Affairs 
jodi.popp@sl.edu 
920-686-6188 

Jeff Rahmlow

faculty-staff76.jpg
Technology Manager 
Office of Technology Services 
jeff.rahmlow@sl.edu 
920-686-6166 

Benjamin Reed

Benjamin Reed
Men’s/Women’s Head Cross-Country Coach 
Department of Athletics 
benjamin.reed@sl.edu 
920-686-6141 

Christine Rettler

faculty-staff36.jpg
Assistant Professor of Education 
Department of Education 
christine.rettler@sl.edu 
920-686-6394 

Ryan Roberts

faculty-staff12.jpg
Assistant Director of Admissions – Operations 
Office of Admissions 
ryan.roberts@sl.edu 
920-686-6175 

Lori Salm

Office Manager 
Office of Admissions 
lori.salm@sl.edu 
920-686-6187 

Albert Sears

Albert Sears
Professor of English 
Department of English 
albert.sears@sl.edu 
920-686-139 

Dr. Diana Shapiro

faculty-staff41.jpg
Assistant Professor of Piano, Undergraduate Music Department Chair 
Department of Music 
diana.shapiro@sl.edu 
920 686-6172 

Kirk Shillcox

Kirk Shillcox
Women’s Head Softball Coach 
Department of Athletics 
kirk.shillcox@sl.edu 
920-686-6141 

Nancy Sim

Nancy_Sims.jpg
Associate Professor of Education, Director of Graduate Education 
Department of Education  
nancy.sim@sl.edu  
920-686-6117  

Juanita Soto

Juanita_Soto.jpg
Residence Hall Director 
Office of Student Development 
juanita.soto@sl.edu 
920-686-6129 

Matt Soucy

Matt_Soucy_Headshot.jpg
Vice President for Academic Affairs 
Office of Academic Affairs 
matthew.soucy@sl.edu 
920-686-6190 

Libby Spencer

Libby Spencer.jpg
Associate Director of Annual Giving and Special Events 
Office of Advancement and External Relations 
libby.spencer@sl.edu 
920-686-6150 

Cynthia St. John

faculty-staff13.jpg
Special Project Coordinator 
Office of the President 
cynthia.st.john@sl.edu 
920-686-6350 

Sr. Christine Stoller

faculty-staff44.jpg
Associate Professor, Department Chair 
Department of Computer Sciences 
christine.stoller@sl.edu 
920-686-6110 

Diane Van Minsel

faculty-staff9.jpg
Jenzabar Manager 
Office of Technology Services 
diane.vanminsel@sl.edu 
920-686-6289 

Katie Walkner

faculty-staff37.jpg
History Instructor, Department Chair 
Department of Arts and Humanities 
katie.walkner@sl.edu 
(920) 686-6145 

Sr. Margaret Ann Wallander

Sister Margaret Ann Wallander
IHE Rep for PDP 
Office of NGSS-Integrated Science 
margaretann.wallander@sl.edu 
920-686-6193 

Dr. Rachel Ware Carlton

faculty-staff39.jpg
Dean of the School of Liberal Arts, Director of Graduate Music 
Office of Academic Affairs 
rachel.warecarlton@sl.edu 
920-686-6272 

Suzanne Weiss

faculty-staff1.jpg
Director of Public Relations and Grant Writing  
Office of Advancement and External Relations 
suzanne.weiss@sl.edu 
920-686-6196 

Benjamin Wideman

faculty-staff15.jpg
Director of Athletics and Sports Information 
Office of Athletics 
ben.wideman@sl.edu 
920-686-6141 

Margaret Wolfgram

Margaret Wolfgram
Admissions Counselor 
Office of Admissions 
margaret.wolfgram@sl.edu 
920-686-6240 

Lori Yeager

Lori Yeager
Administrative Assistant and Gift Processor 
Office of Advancement and External Relations 
lori.yeager@sl.edu 
920-686-6273 

Sr. Marie-Kolbe Zamora, S.T.D.

faculty-staff69.jpg
Assistant Professor, Department Chair 
Department of Theology and Ministry 
mariekolbe.zamora@sl.edu 
920-686-6228  

Sr. Lorna Zemke

Sr._Lorna_Zemke_cropped.jpg
Professor Emeritus 
Department of Music 
lorna.zemke@sl.edu 
920-686-6161