Faculty

33 Results

  • Fr. Dave Beaudry

    IMG9645
    Title
    Instructor
    Department
    Department of Theology and Ministry
    Email Address
    fr.david.beaudry@sl.edu
    Phone Number
    920-686-6167
  • Damon Carlson

    damon carlson for web
    Title
    Assistant Professor/Director of Choral Activities
    Department
    Music
    Email Address
    Damon.Carlson@sl.edu
    Phone Number
    920-686-6184
  • Janelle Condra

    IMG9658
    Title
    Instructor, Early Childhood & Licensing Coordinator
    Department
    Education
    Email Address
    janelle.condra@sl.edu
    Phone Number
    920-686-6380
  • Elizabeth DenDekker

    IMG9633
    Title
    Instructor - Psychology
    Department
    Humanities and Social Sciences
    Email Address
    elizabeth.dendekker@sl.edu
    Phone Number
    920-686-6119
  • Jeremiah Eis

    jeremiah for web
    Title
    Instructor/ Director of Instrumental Music, CNaFME
    Department
    Music
    Email Address
    Jeremiah.Eis@sl.edu
    Phone Number
    920-686-6185
  • Sr. Lorita Gaffney

    IMG9636
    Title
    Executive Director for Mission Integration
    Department
    Campus Ministry
    Email Address
    Lorita.Gaffney@sl.edu
    Phone Number
    920-686-6128
  • Dr. Michaeleen Golay

    michaeleen for SLedu
    Title
    Assistant Professor
    Department
    Natural Science
    Email Address
    michaeleen.golay@sl.edu
    Phone Number
    920-686-6191
  • Valerie Grissom

    Title
    Assistant Professor
    Department
    Social Sciences and History
    Email Address
    Valerie.Grissom@sl.edu
    Phone Number
    920-686-6220
  • Alonzo Kelly

    IMG9515
    Title
    Assistant Professor
    Department
    Mathematics, Science and Business
    Email Address
    alonzo.kelly@sl.edu
    Phone Number
    920-686-6227
  • Sr. Nancy Kinate

    IMG9702
    Title
    Assistant Professor
    Department
    English and Liberal Arts
    Email Address
    Nancy.Kinate@sl.edu
    Phone Number
    920-686-6379
  • Steven Kuehl

    IMG9470
    Title
    Instructor
    Department
    Mathematics, Science and Business
    Email Address
    steve.kuehl@sl.edu
    Phone Number
    920-686-6396
  • Thomas Kuenzi

    IMG9512
    Title
    Assistant Professor
    Department
    Mathematics, Science and Business
    Email Address
    tom.kuenzi@sl.edu
    Phone Number
    920-686-6226
  • Erin LaBonte

    IMG9589
    Title
    Assistant Professor
    Department
    Art
    Email Address
    Erin.LaBonte@sl.edu
    Phone Number
    920-686-6156
  • Dr. Dionne Landgraf

    Dionne headshot SMALL
    Title
    Associate Professor
    Department
    Art
    Email Address
    Dionne.Landgraf@sl.edu
    Phone Number
    920-686-6316
  • Dr. Emilie Lindemann

    IMG9845
    Title
    Assistant Professor
    Department
    English
    Email Address
    Emilie.Lindemann@sl.edu
    Phone Number
    920-686-6202
  • Sr. Marcolette Madden

    IMG9685
    Title
    Associate Professor
    Department
    Education
    Email Address
    Marcolette.Madden@sl.edu
    Phone Number
    920-686-6375
  • Sr. Michaela Melko

    IMG9529
    Title
    Professor and Director
    Department
    Graduate Education
    Email Address
    Michaela.Melko@sl.edu
    Phone Number
    920-686-6371
  • Daniel Minter

    IMG9642
    Title
    Assistant Professor/Director of Professional Development
    Department
    Education
    Email Address
    daniel.minter@sl.edu
    Phone Number
    920-686-6195
  • Dr. Nick Mohlmann

    Mohlmann
    Title
    Assistant Professor
    Department
    English
    Email Address
    nick.mohlmann@sl.edu
    Phone Number
    920-686-6164
  • Brianna Neuser

    IMG9496
    Title
    Assistant Dean of School of Professional Studies
    Department
    Academic Affairs
    Email Address
    Brianna.Neuser@sl.edu
    Phone Number
    920-686-6213
  • Carol O'Rourke

    IMG9669
    Title
    Assistant Professor and Director
    Department
    Student Success Center
    Email Address
    Carol.ORourke@sl.edu
    Phone Number
    920-686-6115
  • Rick Parlato

    IMG9729
    Title
    Instructor
    Department
    Math and Computer Science
    Email Address
    rick.parlato@sl.edu
    Phone Number
    920-686-6165
  • Michelle Lynn Peters

    IMG6
    Title
    Instructor of Chemistry
    Department
    Natural Science
    Email Address
    michelle.peters@sl.edu
  • Christine Rettler

    IMG9707
    Title
    Assistant Professor
    Department
    Education
    Email Address
    Christine.Rettler@sl.edu
    Phone Number
    920-686-6394
  • Dr. Albert Sears

    IMG9536
    Title
    Professor
    Department
    English & World Languages
    Email Address
    Albert.Sears@sl.edu
    Phone Number
    920-686-6139
  • Dr. Diana Shapiro

    IMG9751
    Title
    Assistant Professor/Piano Faculty
    Department
    Music
    Email Address
    diana.shapiro@sl.edu
    Phone Number
    920 686-6172
  • Nancy Sim

    IMG8
    Title
    Assistant Professor
    Department
    Special Education
    Email Address
    nancy.sim@sl.edu
    Phone Number
    (920) 686-6117
  • Sr. Christine Stoller

    IMG9680
    Title
    Associate Professor
    Department
    Math and Computer Science
    Email Address
    Christine.Stoller@sl.edu
    Phone Number
    920-686-6110
  • Mark Swanson

    IMG9505
    Title
    Assistant Dean of the School of Education
    Department
    Academic Affairs
    Email Address
    mark.swanson@sl.edu
    Phone Number
    920-686-6135
  • Sr. Jan Villemure

    IMG9733
    Title
    Certifying Officer, Instructor Education Department
    Department
    Graduate Education
    Email Address
    jan.villemure@sl.edu
    Phone Number
    920-686-6168
  • Katie Walkner

    IMG9712
    Title
    History Instructor
    Department
    Humanities and Social Sciences
    Email Address
    Katie.Walkner@sl.edu
    Phone Number
    (920) 686-6145
  • Dr. Rachel Ware Carlton

    IMG9722
    Title
    Interim Director of Graduate Music, Assistant Professor of Voice
    Department
    Music
    Email Address
    Rachel.WareCarlton@sl.edu
    Phone Number
    920-686-6272
  • Sr. Marie Kolbe Zamora

    IMG9523
    Title
    Instructor
    Department
    Department of Theology and Ministry
    Email Address
    MarieKolbe.Zamora@sl.edu
    Phone Number
    920-686-6228