Faculty

41 Results

  • Fr. Dave Beaudry

    Title
    Instructor
    Department
    Religious Studies and Emmaus
    Email Address
    fr.david.beaudry@sl.edu
    Phone Number
    920-686-6167
  • Dr. Robert Berchmans

    Title
    Professor
    Department
    Religious Studies and Emmaus
    Email Address
    Robert.Berchmans@sl.edu
    Phone Number
    920-686-6194
  • Damon Carlson

    Title
    Assistant Professor/Director of Choral Activities
    Department
    Music
    Email Address
    Damon.Carlson@sl.edu
    Phone Number
    920-686-6184
  • Janelle Condra

    Title
    Instructor, Early Childhood & Licensing Coordinator
    Department
    Education
    Email Address
    janelle.condra@sl.edu
    Phone Number
    920-686-6380
  • Elizabeth DenDekker

    Title
    Instructor - Psychology
    Department
    Humanities and Social Sciences
    Email Address
    elizabeth.dendekker@sl.edu
    Phone Number
    920-686-6119
  • Sr. Carmen Marie Diaz

    Title
    Instructor/Director of Professional Development
    Department
    Humanities and Social Sciences
    Email Address
    CarmenMarie.Diaz@sl.edu
    Phone Number
    920-686-6372
  • Jeremiah Eis

    Title
    Instructor/ Director of Instrumental Music, CNaFME
    Department
    Music
    Email Address
    Jeremiah.Eis@sl.edu
    Phone Number
    920-686-6185
  • Sr. Mariella Erdmann

    Title
    Professor
    Department
    Art
    Email Address
    Mariella.Erdmann@sl.edu
    Phone Number
    920-686-6181
  • Sr. Lorita Gaffney

    Title
    Associate Professor
    Department
    Natural Science
    Email Address
    Lorita.Gaffney@sl.edu
    Phone Number
    920-686-6128
  • Patrick Gagnon

    Title
    Professor
    Department
    Social Sciences and History
    Email Address
    Patrick.Gagnon@sl.edu
    Phone Number
    920-686-6135
  • Dr. Michaeleen Golay

    Title
    Assistant Professor
    Department
    Natural Science
    Email Address
    michaeleen.golay@sl.edu
    Phone Number
    920-686-6191
  • Valerie Grissom

    Title
    Assistant Professor
    Department
    Social Sciences and History
    Email Address
    Valerie.Grissom@sl.edu
    Phone Number
    920-686-6220
  • Alonzo Kelly

    Title
    Assistant Professor
    Department
    Mathematics, Science and Business
    Email Address
    alonzo.kelly@sl.edu
    Phone Number
    920-686-6227
  • Sr. Nancy Kinate

    Title
    Assistant Professor
    Department
    Education
    Email Address
    Nancy.Kinate@sl.edu
    Phone Number
    920-686-6379
  • Sr. Kay Klackner

    Title
    Associate Professor
    Department
    Teacher Education
    Email Address
    Kay.Klackner@sl.edu
    Phone Number
    920-686-6376
  • Steven Kuehl

    Title
    Instructor
    Department
    Mathematics, Science and Business
    Email Address
    steve.kuehl@sl.edu
    Phone Number
    920-686-6396
  • Thomas Kuenzi

    Title
    Assistant Professor
    Department
    Mathematics, Science and Business
    Email Address
    tom.kuenzi@sl.edu
    Phone Number
    920-686-6226
  • Erin LaBonte

    Title
    Assistant Professor
    Department
    Art
    Email Address
    Erin.LaBonte@sl.edu
    Phone Number
    920-686-6156
  • Dr. Dionne Landgraf

    Title
    Associate Professor
    Department
    Art
    Email Address
    Dionne.Landgraf@sl.edu
    Phone Number
    920-686-6316
  • Dr. Emilie Lindemann

    Title
    Assistant Professor
    Department
    English
    Email Address
    Emilie.Lindemann@sl.edu
    Phone Number
    920-686-6202
  • Sr. Marcolette Madden

    Title
    Associate Professor
    Department
    Education
    Email Address
    Marcolette.Madden@sl.edu
    Phone Number
    920-686-6375
  • Sr. Michaela Melko

    Title
    Professor and Director
    Department
    Graduate Education
    Email Address
    Michaela.Melko@sl.edu
    Phone Number
    920-686-6371
  • Daniel Minter

    Title
    Assistant Professor/Director of Professional Development
    Department
    Education
    Email Address
    daniel.minter@sl.edu
    Phone Number
    920-686-6195
  • Nick Mohlmann

    Title
    Instructor
    Department
    English
    Email Address
    nick.mohlmann@sl.edu
    Phone Number
    920-686-6164
  • Sr. Rosalyn Muraski

    Title
    Assistant Professor
    Department
    Special Education
    Email Address
    Rosalyn.Muraski@sl.edu
    Phone Number
    920-686-6177
  • Brianna Neuser

    Title
    Director of BSN Program
    Department
    Nursing
    Email Address
    Brianna.Neuser@sl.edu
    Phone Number
    920-686-6213
  • Sr. Mary Karen Oudeans

    Title
    Professor
    Department
    Special Education
    Email Address
    MaryKaren.Oudeans@sl.edu
    Phone Number
    920-686-6157
  • Rick Parlato

    Title
    Instructor
    Department
    Math and Computer Science
    Email Address
    rick.parlato@sl.edu
    Phone Number
    920-686-6165
  • Michelle Lynn Peters

    Title
    Instructor of Chemistry
    Department
    Natural Science
    Email Address
    mpeters1@my.sl.edu
  • Mary Peterson

    Title
    Assistant Professor
    Department
    Special Education
    Email Address
    Mary.Petersen@sl.edu
    Phone Number
    920-686-6236
  • Christine Rettler

    Title
    Assistant Professor
    Department
    Education
    Email Address
    Christine.Rettler@sl.edu
    Phone Number
    920-686-6394
  • Dr. Albert Sears

    Title
    Professor
    Department
    English & World Languages
    Email Address
    Albert.Sears@sl.edu
    Phone Number
    920-686-6139
  • Dr. Diana Shapiro

    Title
    Assistant Professor/Piano Faculty
    Department
    Music
    Email Address
    diana.shapiro@sl.edu
    Phone Number
    920 686-6172
  • Nancy Sim

    Title
    Assistant Professor
    Department
    Special Education
    Email Address
    Nancy.Sim@sl.edu
    Phone Number
    920-686-6117
  • Sr. Christine Stoller

    Title
    Associate Professor
    Department
    Math and Computer Science
    Email Address
    Christine.Stoller@sl.edu
    Phone Number
    920-686-6110
  • Sr. Jan Villemure

    Title
    Certifying Officer, Instructor Education Department
    Department
    Graduate Education
    Email Address
    jan.villemure@sl.edu
    Phone Number
    920-686-6168
  • Sr. Marella Wagner

    Title
    Professor
    Department
    Music
    Email Address
    Marella.Wagner@sl.edu
    Phone Number
    920-686-6183
  • Sr. Margaret Ann Wallander

    Title
    Associate Professor
    Department
    Natural Science and Education
    Email Address
    MargaretAnn.Wallander@sl.edu
    Phone Number
    920-686-6193
  • Rachel Ware-Carlton

    Title
    Applied Voice, Singer’s Diction, and Vocal Pedagogy
    Department
    Music
    Email Address
    rjwcarlton@my.sl.edu
    Phone Number
    920-686-6273
  • Sr. Marie Kolbe Zamora

    Title
    Instructor
    Department
    Religious Studies and Emmaus
    Email Address
    MarieKolbe.Zamora@sl.edu
    Phone Number
    920-686-6228
  • Sr. Lorna Zemke

    Title
    Professor
    Department
    Music
    Email Address
    Lorna.Zemke@sl.edu
    Phone Number
    920-686-6161