Advancement Office Personnel

9 Results

  • Susan Bins

    Title
    Marketing, Graphic Design
    Department
    Marketing
    Email Address
    Susan.Bins@sl.edu
    Phone Number
    920-686-6224
  • Jake Czarnik-Neimeyer

    Title
    Vice President for Advancement and External Relations
    Department
    Advancement
    Email Address
    Jake.Czarnik-Neimeyer@sl.edu
    Phone Number
    920-686-6176
  • Hollie Marcola-Pichla

    Title
    Event and Conference Coordinator
    Department
    Advancement
    Email Address
    Hollie.Marcola-Pichla@sl.edu
    Phone Number
    920-686-6173
  • Brooke Neuser

    Title
    Administrative Assistant
    Department
    Advancement
    Email Address
    Brooke.Neuser@sl.edu
    Phone Number
    920-686-6221
  • Mary Snyder

    Title
    Grants and Planned Giving Specialist
    Department
    Advancement
    Email Address
    mary.snyder@sl.edu
    Phone Number
    920-686-6280
  • Cynthia St. John

    Title
    Director of Alumni and Parent Relataions
    Department
    Advancement
    Email Address
    Cynthia.St.John@sl.edu
    Phone Number
    920-686-6350
  • Roxanna Strawn

    Title
    Director of Development
    Department
    Advancement
    Email Address
    Roxanna.Strawn@sl.edu
    Phone Number
    920-686-6150
  • Dale Van Minsel

    Title
    Digital and Communications Coordinator
    Department
    Marketing
    Email Address
    Dale.VanMinsel@sl.edu
    Phone Number
    920-686-6196
  • Ben Wideman

    Title
    Director of Communications
    Department
    Marketing
    Email Address
    ben.wideman@sl.edu
    Phone Number
    920-686-6141