Traditional Program News

Fall 2012 Dean’s List

Posted on February 14 2013

Silver Lake College of the Holy Family is pleased to announce the Fall 2012 Dean’s List. This honor recognizes students in undergraduate programs of study who attend the Silver Lake College Manitowoc campus or at outreach locations throughout the state. Individuals named to the Dean’s List are full-time students with a minimum of 12 credits who have earned an academic grade point average of 3.45 or above on a 4.0 scale during the 2012 fall term. Honorees are listed alphabetically.

Austin Allen-Walker, Milwaukee, WI

Alexandria Barry, Manitowoc, WI

Pamela Barstad, Two Rivers, WI

Mary Bettag, Sheboygan, WI

Andrew Bins, Sheboygan, WI

Allyssa Birenbaum, Manitowoc, WI

John Blattner, Sheboygan Falls, WI

Danielle Brooks, Marshfield, WI

Irving Cato, New York, NY

Melissa Chambers, Two Rivers, WI

Sophia Chin, Manitowoc, WI

Amy Christiansen, Manitowoc, WI

Meggan Clark, Neenah, WI

Courtney Clavers, Brillion, WI

Sarah Craw, Green Bay, WI

Taylor Davis, Manitowoc, WI

Bobbie Jo Day, Reedsville, WI

Samantha Deeley, Manitowoc, WI

Courtney Dekanich, Sheboygan, WI

Brittany Derenne, Kewaunee, WI

Sister Maria Dim, Freeport, IL

Ashley Feldmann, Grand Chute, WI

Arielle Flores, Manitowoc, WI

Meaghann Frank, Plymouth, WI

Elizabeth Fritsch, Whitelaw, WI

Nichole Geimer, Two Rivers, WI

Amanda Giacobbe, Bloomingdale, IL

Jennifer Goethals, Manitowoc, WI

Edith Gomez, Manitowoc, WI

Christopher Guy, Plymouth, WI

Rexann Hammons, Manitowoc, WI

Cassie Hebert, Manitowoc, WI

Jennifer Hegner, Manitowoc, WI

Rebecca Heyduk, Manitowoc, WI

Ashley Hines-Wilhelm, Manitowoc, WI

Christopher Jason, Kenosha, WI

Dale  Kaster, Greenleaf, WI

Courtney Kellner, Cato, WI

Amber Kiel, Manitowoc, WI

Erin Kiel, Manitowoc, WI

Thao  King, Manitowoc, WI

Stacey Krueger, Manitowoc, WI

Craig Krueger, Hilbert, WI

MacKenzie Lambert, Kewaunee, WI

Brianna Laque, Two Rivers, WI

Tuyen Le, Manitowoc, WI

Thi Le, Manitowoc, WI

Stephanie Lehman, Cambria, WI

Marissa Leschke, Valders, WI

Anthony Magestro, Green Bay, WI

Julietha Mduma, Manitowoc, WI

Susan Miller, Two Rivers, WI

Rebekah Molnar, Milwaukee, WI

Elizabeth  Mortimer, Sheboygan, WI

Justin Mrotek, Manitowoc, WI

Jacob Mueller, Two Rivers, WI

Bernadette Nabaggala, Manitowoc, WI

Kayln Nelson, Manitowoc, WI

Vanessa Nenahlo, Valders, WI

Chinh Nguyen, Manitowoc, WI

Emiliana Ntanguye, Manitowoc, WI

Rose Maura Okongwu, Freeport, IL

Celeste Orheim, Manitowoc, WI

Kaylin Pardowsky, Casco, WI

Regina Pearson, Manitowoc, WI

Ruth Pedroni, Sheboygan Falls, WI

Amanda Peterson, Chilton, WI

Diane Pfeifer, Plymouth, WI

Samantha Piazza, Manitowoc, WI

Carly Pope, Oshkosh, WI

Kendall Raatz, Two Rivers, WI

Tammy Reigel, Marshfield, WI

Thomas Resch, Whitelaw, WI

Kelsey Riesterer, Kiel, WI

Mary Rozynek, Lake In The Hill, IL

Katrina Sager, Manitowoc, WI

Ashley Santelli, Green Bay, WI

Brenda Sasse, Manitowoc, WI

Kelly Seim, Manitowoc, WI

Kerry Seyferth, Sheboygan, WI

Emma Sloma, Reedsville, WI

Ashley Smith, Pulaski, WI

Nicholas Spencer, Manitowoc, WI

Molly Spruiell, Manitowoc, WI

Amanda Thuss, Manitowoc, WI

Taylor Vanden Plas, New Franken, WI

Ali Vang, Sheboygan, WI

Kimberly Voelker, Mishicot, WI

Stephanie Walker, Markesan, WI

Debra Weyker, Valders, WI

Janice Willems, Algoma, WI

Brittany Wilms, Manitowoc, WI

Dominique Witter, Wisconsin Rapids, WI

Alicia Wittmus, Manitowoc, WI